Thread: Bryan Bozzi replaces Xavi Marcos as Charles Leclerc's new Race Engineer from 13th May

Bryan Bozzi replaces Xavi Marcos as Charles Leclerc's new Race Engineer from 13th May

https://twitter.com/scuderiaferrari/...4SyjzPr3OXrezg
    https://twitter.com/scuderiaferrari/...4SyjzPr3OXrezg
    Well this is unexpected
    Xavi has been very good this year and the communication between him and Leclerc has been on point all this season
    I wonder what happened behind the scenes?

This is totally unexpected. Xavi has improved quite a lot as a race engineer, I'd say he was pretty much perfect in this job this year.

Wonder what actually had happened behind the scenes. Because I don't think this announcement was planned.

We are checking

Strange timing, but it should have been done years ago, I accept Xavi has improved.
    Forza Ferrari

Quote Originally Posted by drax View Post
    We are checking
    "Hold on, we are checking."
    It's not how start but how you finish.

do you want to come in for a pit stop....QUESTION MARK

let's hope this new one is 100% better than Xavi
    So 2023 started off bad, but managed to claw back some lap time come end of the year. Lets hope SF24 will give us tifosi something to smile about.

He might have improved, but still feels like something was missing from Lec garage !!! Something like Lec could do better with another engineer.
    Lets see !!!!
    FERRARI FOR EVER !!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by tifosi1993 View Post
    This is totally unexpected. Xavi has improved quite a lot as a race engineer, I'd say he was pretty much perfect in this job this year.

Wonder what actually had happened behind the scenes. Because I don't think this announcement was planned.
    New race engineer is said to be leclerc’s performance engineer. Now he’s promoted.

Quote Originally Posted by PURE PASSION View Post